Home  Boards and Commissions  Planning Commission  Planning Commission Meetings

Homestead Township Planning Commission Meetings

This page lists upcoming meetings and meetings up to 1 year old. To find other meetings, please use our Find Meetings page.

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, December 16, 2024, 6:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, November 18, 2024, 6:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, October 21, 2024, 6:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, September 16, 2024, 6:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, August 19, 2024, 6:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, July 15, 2024, 6:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, June 17, 2024, 6:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, May 20, 2024, 6:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, April 15, 2024, 6:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, December 18, 2023, 6:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, November 20, 2023, 6:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, October 16, 2023, 6:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, September 18, 2023, 6:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, August 21, 2023, 6:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, July 17, 2023, 6:00 PM